Heard from the Nurses Station 8

This happened awhile ago but I have been wanting to post it for sometime.

(Me scooping up my two year old nephew who is visiting me at work.)

Me: Hey Skillet, what’s up little man?

Skillet: (cocking his head to the side and appraising my scrubs) You get to wear your jammies?!

I love this kid.

~ by Kim on July 28, 2008.

4 Responses to “Heard from the Nurses Station 8”

  1. That is so precious and so something my nephew would say!

  2. Hahaha! Yep, the two year olds have the best lines.

  3. I’ve wanted to get a job in a hospital just so I can wear my pajamas to work… I guess it’d be worse if you also wore the fuzzy bunny slippers.

    (Love your blog!)

  4. desireenb – I know they are adorable.

    cloakednurse – priceless aren’t they? 😉

    zankin – thanks! I love my “pjs”

Leave a comment