May 10th

I am giving you all fair warning, so you all will have time to get plane tickets, fill up the automobiles, and lace up the tennis shoes.

I expect to see you all on May 10th at the Human Race 2008.  We have a few runners from our clinic that have been taking donations for a non-profit kidney crisis fund in our area.  I will be doing the photography and some walking and the pup will be dressed in her nurses outfit.  Cause you know, who doesn’t love a puppy in a white dress, cape and nurses cap?

Here’s a link to find out more about the Human Race 2008.

~ by Kim on April 25, 2008.

2 Responses to “May 10th”

  1. Dude, those pictures of your kitties and pup- I actually said “OOOOOH Kitties” aloud. And now the people in the cafe are looking at me sideways.

  2. They are pretty cute and don’t worry everyone I work with look at me sideways too, probably because I have two cats and a dog in a tiny apartment. lol, thanks for the comment!

Leave a comment