Now if we could just get the patients to sychronize dance

Thanks Disappearing John RN’s mention of this, but apparently researchers have said the Bee Gee’s song “Stayin Alive” has the right, er, beat for doing CPR…

I’ll let you decide…

~ by Kim on October 18, 2008.

4 Responses to “Now if we could just get the patients to sychronize dance”

  1. What do you do during the crescendo part??? When he holds the work “Live”. LOL

  2. LOL! It funny that he even thought of that.

  3. Hi, I heard this on the radio last night actually and as I did my CPR update a week ago I thought it kind of funny.. 30 compressions to 2 breaths!

    BTW video is no longer available…

  4. I love this. I think the CPR protocol has also been changed to where you have to drag your patient under a working disco ball to have the best odds or reviving them.

    Heh. Disco died in the early 1980’s. CPR might revive it! LOL!

Leave a Reply

 
