Wherein someone calls the ASPCA

Or why Kim should never have children…

See CuteRufus

Add some head gear, HatRufus doesn’t like “flash”.

“I will kill you later when you sleep”.  He said it, I swear.

“I hate you.” -Rufus

~ by Kim on September 14, 2008.

4 Responses to “Wherein someone calls the ASPCA”

  1. “I will kill you when you sleep”

    *choke*

    My cat has said that to me any number of times.

    Nice to know I’m not the only one living in fear.

  2. “living in fear” that just about sums in up… 🙂

  3. I hope you didn’t use super-glue. ;o)

  4. No doubt about it. Rufus is having homicidal thoughts. It’s been nice knowing you:-)

    MJ

Leave a Reply

 
