Yea, I am not that silly

I was asked, only a few days ago, if the 13 stars tattooed on my left foot were in honor of the 13 United States Colonies.

Um, no.

They are my 13 lucky stars, although I think if I would have said yes I might have looked a.) smarter or b.) geekier.

~ by Kim on September 8, 2008.

3 Responses to “Yea, I am not that silly”

  1. I LOVE it.

    I have a few tattoos, but I have to ask… What’s the pain level like when you get one on your foot? Or thirteen. 🙂

  2. Um on the scale, probably a 6, I was sweating and feeling faint. I will never get another foot tattoo, but I do like it.

  3. c) both

    I was warned not to get a foot tattoo as my first but I didn’t find it that sore. Walking on a broken leg, now THAT hurt!

    It looks really good though. When did you get it done?

Leave a Reply

 
