Introduce

Yes I am on my way to Washington, I just scheduled this post to keep y’all entertained while I haul large furniture up four flights of stairs…or whatever.

I’d like to introduce all my non-dialysis peeps to someone pretty amazing.  He’s been on my sidebar since the day I started this blog:

His name is Stacy Without An E, we have more in common then you all might know.

~ by Kim on August 31, 2008.

2 Responses to “Introduce”

  1. I’ve just spent the last hour and a half perusing your blog and I find it highly entertaining. For the life of me I have no idea who you are, so your ability to hide your identity is commendable.

    Thanks for the blog props. I hate my setup though. If you can clue me into who did your setup (or if you just did it a la HTML by your lonesome) I would appreciate it.

    There are a lot of good people at my Dialysis clinic, so I know you’ll be missed.

    P.S..I’ll be back. (ooh, creepy…like I’m a Dialysis Android or something)

  2. Stacy, I love you in a totally creepy stalker way. 🙂 I rarely worked in on your side of the football field, but have been a fan of your writing for awhile.
    My layout is stock wordpress, I wish I had the ability to change it to the way I really would like it, but I don’t, sorry!

Leave a Reply

 
