Movin’

You probably won’t hear from me for a few days, I am moving, I have one scheduled post and that’s it. 

Today was my last day of work at a company I had had been employed by for five years.  There are people there that are very dear to my heart.  People who have helped me when I need it and for that I am forever grateful.

My next post will probably reveal more about me then I should but I am officially no longer an employee of BDC, so thank you all for accompanying me on this journey, nursing school should be very interesting!

~ by Kim on August 28, 2008.

2 Responses to “Movin’”

  1. Nursing school is a lot of things. “Interesting” is definitely included! Welcome to the journey…

  2. It’s all becoming very real now…
    Interesting doesn’t even come close sometimes! Nice to have you on board!

Leave a Reply

 
