If you don’t hear from me in four days, My mother did it.

So I am just hours away from going on a little jaunt to Seattle with my mother.  I have to met with my new boss and find a place to live, which finding the place to live seems to be getting easier since well I think I found a place, I shall know on Monday. 

Just wanted to let you all know I won’t be around the blogscene, I may post a few pics of my adventures on here but we shall see if the hotel has wifi, I will be twittering, however.

~ by Kim on August 9, 2008.

2 Responses to “If you don’t hear from me in four days, My mother did it.”

  1. Have a great time in Seattle! I should get out of the house this weekend.

  2. Thanks for staying in touch on twitter! I’m glad that your mother didn’t do it after all. ;o)

Leave a Reply

 
