Ch-ch-ch-changes….

A few new adminstrative things for todays post.

First of all I wanted to let you all know that tomorrow we have a guest poster!  Yay! He’s a patient in the northbay and he asked me if he could say a few words.  So please everyone check back tomorrow and give him a read.

I also wanted to throw it out there that I would like some guest posters related to dialysis, whether you are a patient, family member of a patient or work with dialysis patients.  I have always wanted this blog to be sort of dialysis related, it often goes off track, so I’d like to put it back on track.  Please let me know…I am open to any suggestions.

You may also notice some changes around here, I will let you know when, things will slowly be progressing towards that area.  I hope you all stick with me.

 

Please, please check back tomorrow for a very special post by an actual dialysis patient…(who signed consent, so Deborah Peel can just suck it).

~ by Kim on August 6, 2008.

5 Responses to “Ch-ch-ch-changes….”

  1. Oh I can’t wait to read! That should be awesome! It’s so neat that he wanted to share 🙂

    As a transport EMT who does 98% dialysis transfers, I’d love to write from a different sort of perspective. That is, if you’ll have me 😛

  2. medic 61…you are hired…please write whatever you want…I would love the perspective of a EMT, you guys are a valuable part of the dialysis team…in case no one told you that. 🙂

  3. I can’t WAIT to read your guest poster’s submission. I’m in the same boat as Medic 61 as far as working a transfer truck with the majority of my runs being dialysis transfers.

    And throw my hat into the ring as a guest poster. I’d love to contribute.

  4. Epi- I would be honored…thanks

  5. Wow, a guest poster is cool. I’m looking forward to it. I know that this blog is about dialysis which has been interesting to read about. But I also love the personal touch and hope that you don’t stop writing about your personal life.

    I hope that you write about Seattle. I have never been much of a traveler, and love to hear about other countries, and even other states. ;o)

Leave a Reply

 
