Things you don’t want your mother to know about…

As I walked through the door after Saturday night church (the first thing I wouldn’t want my mother to know about, she’d keel over from a heart attack and I would forever be blamed for her death, because, you know, I stopped being a Jehovah’s witness and started doing something else), I started finding little bits of waxy paper all over the floor. 

I bent to examine it and moved along feeling more and more horrified as I followed the trail into my bedroom.  Rufus had found my condom box and bitten or tore up every single package.  

That damn cat is tying to sabotage me!

~ by Kim on August 3, 2008.

3 Responses to “Things you don’t want your mother to know about…”

  1. That is seriously funny….thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. *SNORT*

    Okay, that was funny. Sabotage 🙂

  3. lol, I totally know the feeling, things I’d rather my Mother not know. I’ve gotta say one of the more horrific moments was when we saw her poking around in the moving box with the “secret” toys in it. Thank you for helping me move, but please don’t open Pandora’s box.

Leave a Reply

 
