Stolen Meme

Stolen from Epi, because I liked it.

WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? Kimberly was mainly because they didn’t want my middle name to be my first name.  My middle name is Rheana, pronounced like the singer Rhianna, and they named me that because of that Fleetwood Mac song Rhiannon, about a witch.

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? Today watching some stupid movie…blame it on being stressed.

DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? It’s hard to read but okay

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? Turkey.

DO YOU HAVE KIDS? Nope, sure don’t need them now, but in the future sure.

IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? I think so, I bring fun to every conversation and I am pretty loyal.

DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT? No, not me never. 

DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? Yes thanks for wondering about their wellfare.

WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? I did and would again

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?  I don’t eat cereal, I enjoy yogurt though

DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? No not usually.

DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? Physically yes.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?  I try not to eat ice cream, dairy is no bueno.

WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?

In a guy probably smile and laugh and hair.  I like a guy with a lot of hair.

RED OR PINK?
Red

WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? Self Doubt

WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?  My friend from when I was little, died in Paris from a motorcycle accident…miss him terribly.

WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? I’m wearing penguin boxer shorts and no socks ad shoes.

WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? Lets not talk about food, had a bad experience last night

WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?  My cat eating his food…crunch, crunch

IF YOU WHERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Pink. I’m girly like that 🙂

FAVORITE SMELLS? After a rain smell

WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? My bestest friend Ash

FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH? Hockey and college football (go Huskies) because I am one of them now.

HAIR COLOR[S]? Auburn…but really dishwater blonde

EYE COLOR? Blue

DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? yes but once in awhile I put on the glasses

FAVORITE FOOD? Chicken and pasta

SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? Both, but I am tired of crazy sappy endings, so not real life.

LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? Batman “The Dark Knight”

WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? University of Washington’s T-shirt, it’s purple

SUMMER OR WINTER? Winter

HUGS OR KISSES? I’d except either at this point, one could say I am in a dry spell.

FAVORITE DESSERT? Oh well I had a milkshake last night that made me vomit for 12 hours, so I am going to say I am done with anything called a dessert.

MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? Who knows

WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? The Twillight series so I can have it fresh in my mind for the new book to come out 8/2…I know, I am a nerd

WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? one of these

WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON T.V. LAST NIGHT? Weeds, I love that show.

FAVORITE SOUND[S]? Um soft snoring of my patients, that means I can get paperwork done.

ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? The Stones

WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? Andes Mountains, Ecuador.

DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? I remember conversations like they just happened

WHERE WERE YOU BORN? Memorial Hospital, Sonoma County, California.

~ by Kim on July 23, 2008.

2 Responses to “Stolen Meme”

  1. Wow… Ecuador?

    That had to be absolutely beautiful!!!

  2. Yes it was, I will share the pictures at some point…although it was no picnic.

Leave a Reply

 
