Some of us…

…have the life.

This is Rufus…he’s not fat…he’s fluffy.

~ by Kim on July 23, 2008.

4 Responses to “Some of us…”

  1. House cats get SOOO fat! Especially after you whack off their nuts or ovaries!

  2. Well considering he does nothing but sleep on my bed and lick himself I can see why he got the way he is. However…I plan on getting him a treadmill.

  3. that cat on a treadmill……

    No Way………

    Sp when you have finished with him, can i have him………

  4. Ah, the famous Rufus!

    “he’s not fat…he’s fluffy” LOL! I wish I could use that excuse for myself, but I lack fluff.

Leave a Reply

 
