Confession

This is why I love Postsecret because sometimes it’s nice to know someone else out there felt the same way at some point.

~ by Kim on July 12, 2008.

4 Responses to “Confession”

  1. Ohhh, Sweetie! Please don’t ever kill yourself! You can call me whenever if you get that low again. Just email me and we can exchange numbers.

  2. Not to be so dramatic, but I stress the point at one time or another, and as the card says…”life is good again”.

    Life is good but thanks for being concerned.

  3. Your not alone. Many have tried. Glad to see that you are doing better, Ms. Nurse (soon to be.) ;o)

  4. Perhaps my intent on this post was not clear….I guess I should have said below the picture…mine was three years ago. But things are great now.

    We all have bad days it’s pulling ourselves up that matters

Leave a Reply

 
