It’s my Birthday!

Twenty-three years ago at 7:07 am I was born.

Yes that is right, it’s my birthday. 

My mother has already called and told me that I made her endure 27 hours of labor (it was four hours) and horrible back pain and forever messed up woman junk-I had a big head.

So with that being said I will be partying it big style right after I get done with work.

~ by Kim on July 5, 2008.

4 Responses to “It’s my Birthday!”

  1. Happy Birthday!

    I hope you have an enjoyable day!

    Kim’s mom,
    Be nice to your daughter, it’s her day.

  2. Hey Beautiful! Happy Birthday!

    Hahahaha! Did your mom really say that your head messed up her “woman junk”? LOL!

  3. Happy birthday !

    Karen

  4. Awake, Cloak and Karen –

    Thanks so much guys! I really appreciate it.

    And although it may be TMI, yes my mother did say that, I had a rather large head.

Leave a comment