Beverly Hills

I will be gone for a few days…

I mentioned in my 100 Things that my cousins work with famous people…well there is more to that story but until the contract is fulfilled and made public I can’t say anything.

But that is why I am going to the Hills, at least I think that is the Hills they refer to.

I am “helping” with a project.

oh and I probably won’t be blogging for a few days but I most def will be twittering

~ by Kim on June 29, 2008.

2 Responses to “Beverly Hills”

  1. Hm, interesting. Keep us informed. ;o)

  2. I will let you know when it’s on TV, then you all can guess which one is me…heee!

Leave a Reply

 
