More flippin pictures…

I went to San Francisco on Wednesday night, partially because I was so stressed from the last few days of codes and such that I decided to get away.

I took me bestest best friend and hit up the city here are a few pictures I took…enjoy.

~ by Kim on June 21, 2008.

5 Responses to “More flippin pictures…”

  1. The pictures are absolutely gorgeous. I’m jealous 🙂

  2. Aw thanks!

  3. Wow! I like the bottom one the best.

  4. I didn’t think that San Francisco would be so beautiful. My cousin lived there for awhile, and loved it. She almost lived there. That is huge praise since she is the traveler in the family.

    Thanks for changing your blog background. It’s much easier to see.

  5. You have won 2 awards! See my blog for details.

Leave a Reply

 
