Apeshit

According to my car thermometer it read 102 today on my way home from work, which was about 630 pm.  It’s freakin hot here in Northern California.

Freakin hot.

People are psychotic and I kind of hate all of them.

 

~ by Kim on May 15, 2008.

2 Responses to “Apeshit”

  1. Yes that is hot. So you are going to UW, huh? Well, the UW I went to (Wyoming) is a lovely place nestled in the high mountains in tiny Laramie, Wyoming. Yes, people can suck sometimes.

  2. Yeah I am actually going to the University of Washington, which they also refer to as UW, perhaps I should just stick to UDub.

Leave a Reply

 
