Brilliant!!

Here are those pictures I promised…

There were taken from my camera phone so don’t expect Warhol quality.  Just some slightly fuzzy photos.

 

 So there ya go.  Pretty nifty though, huh? 

It was about half-way through the day when I realized I hadn’t peed since 530 am and that the charge nurse who is also my favorite nurse, Nurse R, and I had the same exact scrubs on.  From the style (dickies W collection) to the color (maroon).  I was slightly disturbed.

 

~ by Kim on May 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
