Update:

So I got a call this morning at 830 am from non-profit dialysis clinic and they told me and I quote:

“When are you planning on relocating?”

Me: “In late August.”

“Good, good, call us in August and we’ll see what we have available for you.”

Me: “Okay thanks.”

WTF does that mean?

Does that mean I have a job, does it mean I am considered for a job.  WHAT DOES IT MEAN?

*twitches* I am a little high strung.  *twitch*

At least they called me back.  Right?  That says something.  Right?

Eck…I better go to the inservice.

~ by Kim on April 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
