Saturday Bullets: Mulder-lovin edition

  • Last Saturday night, while watching and listening to the Annie and Burl show on Blog Talk Radio, I was having an adult beverage of the rum variety and was inspired to buy Mulder and Scully Barbie dolls.
  • Basically I got drunk and found my Debit card and bought a Mulder doll.
  • Ahem
  • This week at school marks a special week, as in the last full week without a major test.  Next week tests start rolling down, and in two weeks, finals.
  • UW are playing WSU and as I type this kickin WSUs ass, haha.
  • Had a flippin nasty ear infection that is still healing up.
  • Moe is most def a boy, I can show you his fuzzy kitty balls to prove it if you want.  Yes, I am disturbed also.
  • I seriously I have nothing, I have never been this uninspired in my life.  Something but all my brain power being sucked out by school.

mulderhat2-001

Mulder doll

It becomes apparent Kim has nothing.

~ by Kim on November 22, 2008.

3 Responses to “Saturday Bullets: Mulder-lovin edition”

  1. MULDER DOLL! How cool is that!

  2. WHEW…
    At least you didn’t do anything irrational like buy something while intoxicated…

    Errr..
    uuuh..
    I mean… :)
    Heh heh.
    And I was a huge Scully fan

  3. *screams*
    MULDER!!!!!

    Love it.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

