Blog World Expo 09

So here is the deal…over on twitter lots of talk about a Medbloggers Blog World Expo 09.

Kim from Emergiblog says “we can do this” and damn straight we can!

Haha

So I am commiting myself to go on October 15-17 in Vegas baby!  Ahem, haven’t figured out how I will pay for it but you know we can make this happen!  Also, if anyone wants to share a room drop me a line, I am cheap but I don’t snore, I do occasionally sleep talk but all the more stuff for you to blog about.

We can so totally do this, plus meeting you all in person will be just dandy.

~ by Kim on September 21, 2008.

8 Responses to “Blog World Expo 09”

  1. Oh my gosh would that be RIDICULOUSLY fun!

    I wanna go. Short of a Sugar Daddy dropping fist fulls of fifty’s on me, I don’t think I could swing it.

    There’s always that Sugar Daddy though… Who knows :)

  2. Let’s pray for the sugar daddy…cause I need one too… :)

  3. I’m really looking forward to next year. I hope that I can make it. It’s going to be a great time!

  4. Sounds like fun. Go for it!

  5. Siiiiiigh. Another event Bossy has to miss due to lack of funds.

  6. Bossy –

    I feel so, so special with a comment from you, I just don’t know what to do with myself :)

  7. Aw…wish it was 2010 then I could afford it. Oh well….there is always a next time.

  8. Funny thing is I think I might still be state-side then…. It would be so cool!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

